BALTIMORE
  HallowRead in Ellicott City, Maryland  
 

Book and Pop Culture con for fans of Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Horror, Steampunk and Sci-Fi and local horror movies

Website: www.hallowread.com/tickets
HallowRead
3000 Milltown Rd
Ellicott City, Maryland, 21043

Email : hallowread13@gmail.com

This Attraction is miles
from your location.



buy ticket
Connect with 'HallowRead' social media, video and photo pages
Select the feed you want to view
DATES OF OPERATION IN COLOR
mouse over on COLOR DATE for hours.
 
ABOUT OUR ESCAPE ROOMS

Book and Pop Culture con for fans of Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Horror, Steampunk and Sci-Fi and local horror movies

SEASONAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS

ghost tours, haunted house, bestselling authors in Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Horror and Sci-Fi, panels, book signing, Vendor for Midnight Crew Studios selling award winning Call Girl of Cthulhu, Books A Million and other vendors - tickets range from $10-$75. Build the festival experience you want to have, from panels, to tours to the exclusive author breakfast. How much or how little is totally up to you!


 
REVIEW - HallowRead
Your Rating:
Review Headline:
Review Details:
Do not enter html
  Please enter the sum of two numbers into the box below
7 + 8
Enter Sum:
Post My Review
 
 
 
 
 
Find Haunted Houses, Haunted Attractions, Real haunted houses, the best and scariest attractions in the World. Hauntworld.com is the biggest online directory for anything and everything Halloween, Haunted, Spooky, Scary and everything bump in the night. Are you looking for the best haunted houses near you then use the Hauntworld haunt finder directory to help you locate attractions throughout America, Canada and the entire World! Please take time to review the attractions you visit and post your reviews online for all to read. If you are looking for any type of scary attractions from the very scary gory haunted houses to even the family friendly events like pumpkin patches, hayrides, corn mazes to even zip lines and more you will find them here on www.Hauntworld.com. Hauntworld.com helps you find real haunted houses, zombie runs, fall festivals, Halloween and Haunted Attractions. Hauntworld.com is also the best place to find year around haunted houses across the World including the biggest and the best haunted house attractions. Hauntworld.com is also the only website on the web that rates and reviews haunted houses across the globe with our field of reporters reviewing only the scariest haunted houses in the country. Now Hauntworld.com will help you stay updated on all the Zombie haunted themed attractions like Zombie Runs, and or Zombie themed haunted houses! Do you want to learn the history of the haunted house industry then we can provide this as well Hauntworld.com is the biggest and best haunted website on the planet! Halloween has gone crazy in America and now the World and Hauntworld.com will help you find just the right scary attraction for your next haunted encounter! Also join our facebook page to stay updated daily! Happy Haunt Hunting!
 
 
 

  All images, content and information contained on this website is © 2018 Hauntworld, Inc.. • All Rights Reserved   
  Graphics and Design by Brainstorm Design Group, Inc. - Developed & Maintained by iSummation Technologies